Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joshua Fitts

State Farm® Insurance Agent Joshua Fitts

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (183 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Irving Balboa

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leslie was professional and informative. It wasn't until today that I actually understood how I was being covered. She went above and beyond to make sure I understood all of my polices in great detail. If you have any questions just go to Leslie!!!!!"

Natalie Pichardo

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking for a State Farm agent in Winnetka and came across Josh's office because of all the reviews! Gave them a call and was able to set up coverage for my house, and car! He saved me over $500 a year and even called progressive to cancel my policies. Great experience, extremely professional, and very easy to get ahold of!"

Kaylee Gattone

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Leslie Salgado. She took the time time to explain all my options the details of the policy. Her knowledge of the business is very impressive. I recommend you ask for Leslie you will not be disappointed."

Ernesto Flores

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Decided to switch insurance providers and I am glad I did. Gave a call and had a great experience, I had the pleasure to be helped by Leslie Salgado and she was able help me out with the whole process and also made it so easy! She really cared and was able answer all my questions, she is very knowledgeable and was amazing to work with. Places really need people like Leslie, I will be sure to recommend anyone to this location but specifically ask to be helped by Leslie for any insurance help from now on. Give my experience a 10/10"

Eduardo Zambrano

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leslie Salgado was very helpful today and answered al my questions. Definitely very professional. Thank you for all that you do"

Maria Mayol

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"This afternoon I paid a visit to the Joshua Fitts State Farm Agency to purchase my auto and condo policies. I was excited about this visit because another of their agents, Andrew Smith, called me yesterday afternoon out of the blue and offered me excellent premium rates on both of my policies. Both policies were up for renewal, but due to my busy schedule, I hadn’t had a chance to do comparison premium shopping, so this offer was truly a Godsend. I have literally saved over $450 for even better coverage over the next six months than what I was paying previously. I look forward to a great business relationship with these two fine gentlemen and Mr Fitts and staff."

Pablo Miranda

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are looking to get insured, I would highly suggest getting a quote from Leslie Salgado. She is really patient and she made sure that I got the best rate possible. She truly cares about her clients and she will go the extra step to make sure that you are satisfied. I talked to other insurance agents and NO ONE compared to her. She is a true professional and you can tell that she has a passion for what she does. I would 10/10 recommend working on a quote with Leslie, I promise she will not disappoint."

Priscilla De Luna

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently was in the market for new home and auto insurance, and Josh made the process really seamless and efficient. He handled all of our questions and concerns when comparing the previous policy with our quote from State Farm. The policy was expedited and we had everything transferred over within 24 hours. Thank you Josh!"

muamer630

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joshua had reached out to me via email offering his services. I was reluctant for a few weeks then finally decided to talk to him. From day one it was clear that he is very professional and great insurance agent. By switching to State Farm with Joshua's help, I saved a lot for my parents policies and my own. Joshua is a great agent and will get thinks done very fast."

Steven B

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"First time working with Joshua I sent him a text and he got back to me in short order to talk me through their policy options. We were wrapped up in about 15 minutes. Great service, price was right and he will be my first call for any future insurance needs. Highly recommend."

Ray Montes

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love statefarm however Josh as a agent is the best he is the number 1 agent in all of State Farm I highly highly recommend him and his office however he will go out of his way to help you Don’t hesitate sign up with him you won’t regret it Josh is the best at what he does thank you Josh and State Farm you are the best at what you do I 100000000% Recommended him and State Farm thank you"

vedansh panchal

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend. He gives best rate best service. Quick reply on e-mail. He is very trust worthy & honest."

Bridget Morris

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steven Sichel is very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. If you are looking for good customer service , he's the guy!"

Gary Rich

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Josh recently as I was insuring two pieces of jewelry. Josh provided excellent, prompt service and I highly recommend him for your insurance needs."

pablo garcia

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leslie was great help. Overall good experience."

Andrew Chung

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh, Leslie, and Steve were so helpful and made the process of switching so easy! Best insurance agent with affordable rates and amazing customer service in Northfield, Illinois!"

Antonio Bahena

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leslie and Joshua were great helping me out getting all of my insurance needs situated, I definitely recommend this office!"

F. Targol Hasankhani

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve was great and very helpful. Happy with the support!"

Andrew Whatley

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh has been available and responsive to all of my needs. Can't recommend him enough."

Todd LaBerge

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was able to get my insurance taken care of by the wonderful Steven Sichel, he was patient and very kind to me. I cannot recommend him enough!"

Valerie Williams

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew was my Agent. He was very helpful and informative. I really must add he saved me money. Thank you Andrew."

George Trabaris

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve was very helpful in helping me quickly resolve a state Illinois requirement issue. The experience was quick and easy"

Geo Sanchez

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leslie, was very helpful and polite 10/10 services!!"

Jayden Vaccaro

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"my name is Dorla Young and I worked with Andrew Andrew Chang and I had a great experience they were very helpful I would recommend them to anyone to use state farm"

Carole Ortiz

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve Sichel answered all our questions and tailored a policy to meet our needs."